American Horror Story - Cult - FX

American Horror Story: Cult Opening Title Sequence Is Here

American Horror Story: Cult is heading towards premier like a swarm of killer bee’s. Today FX has released the opening title sequence for the new season of cult. American Horror Story: Cult is the seventh season of the FX horror anthology television series American Horror Story. The season was picked up on October 4, 2016, and is scheduled to premiere on September 5, 2017. Returning cast members from previous seasons include Evan Peters, Sarah Paulson, Adina Porter, Cheyenne Jackson, Frances Conroy, Mare Winningham, Emma Roberts and Chaz Bono. Joining them are new cast members Billie Lourd, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, Colton Haynes, Alison Pill and Lena Dunham. Enjoy the opening below.

American Horror Story is an anthology horror drama series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. The Emmy® and Golden Globe® winning franchise is produced by Twentieth Century Fox Television.

See all the AHS teasers from last week

All that really matter is Twisty the Clown is back!

American Horror Story: Cult

Follow Terror Time on Facebook for more AHS news
Previous articleThe Recreation – LEGO ‘IT’ Trailer – Fear In A Snap-Together World
Next article‘Midnight, Texas’ Sneak Peek – Manfred’s Dark Past Exposed